Seeing Travel Your Way

1-866-802-6676

Your monthly glimpse into the world of travel
Follow us on:
Your Vision Travel Advisor

Vision Travel Advisor
travelvision@visiontravel.ca
1-800-475-9494
www.vision2000travel.com
Upcoming Events
Regent 
Virtual Travel Talk
April 29th 8 pm EDT (6 pm MDT, 5 pm PDT)
Click here to register


Oceania
Virtual Travel Talk
May 6th
8 pm EDT (6 pm MDT, 5 pm PST)
Click here to register

Collette 
Virtual Travel Talk 

May 13th
8 pm EDT (6 pm MDT, 5 pm PDT)
Click here to register

Trafalgar Tours
Virtual Travel Talk
May 27th 
8 pm EDT (6 pm MDT, 5 pm PDT)
Click here to register

Don't know what a Virtual Travel Talk is? 

Watch this video to find out!
Top Ten: Active Culinary Destinations
#10 - Spain
Read the Top Ten
Virtuoso Magazine
Destination Spotlight - Vienna

Welcome to the music capital of the world, where music is literally in the air...

Read more
Hotel Feature - Schloss Fuschl
This fairytale luxury castle hotel dates to back to 1450.  The schloss is a golfers paradise and maintains a fleet of vintage cars!

Read more 
Seven Seas Mariner Refurbishment
Regent Seven Seas has just completed a multi-million dollar refurbishment and upgrade to the all-suite, all-balcony ship Seven Seas Mariner®.

Read more
Four Seasons Private Jet Experience
Travel the globe aboard the custom-designed Four Seasons Jet, enjoying personalized itineraries and exceptional service at every point of the journey.

Read more
Go Guided
Across all seven continents, travellers trust Collette to help fulfill their dreams.

Read more
Wolfgang's Sachertorte
A chocolate cake, or torte, invented by Austrian Franz Sacher in 1832 for Prince Wenzel von Metternich in Vienna, Austria. 

Get the recipe
What's Hot?
Vision Travel Advisor
1-800-475-9494
travelvision@visiontravel.ca
www.vision2000travel.com
Seeing Travel Your Way
Vision Travel is committed to a more personalized and
responsive approach to the business of travel
251 Consumers Road 7th Floor | Toronto | ON | M2J 4R3 | TICO# 50018498
Page load 0.081806 seconds.