Seeing Travel Your Way

1-866-802-6676

Contact

Suite 256, 414 3rd Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2P 1R2
403.777.0777
800.816.6644

Advisors

Name Email Address Phone Number Website
Sheila Parsonage sheila.parsonage@visiontravel.ca 416-915-2810 www.visiontravel.ca/sheilaparsonage Toronto
Ellen Van der Kooy ellen.vanderkooy@visiontravel.ca 905-290-1781 www.visiontravel.ca/ellenvanderkooy Mississauga
Carol Pilon carol.pilon@visiontravel.ca 416-915-2807 www.visiontravel.ca/carolpilon Toronto
Ellen Gryfe ellen.gryfe@visiontravel.ca 416-915-2797 www.visiontravel.ca/ellengryfe Toronto
Melitta Hannon melitta.hannon@visiontravel.ca 289-344-0087 www.visiontravel.ca/melittahannon Georgetown
Barbara Clements barbara.clements@visiontravel.ca 905-290-1777 www.visiontravel.ca/barbaraclements Mississauga
Sharon Cooper sharon.cooper@visiontravel.ca 416-915-2806 www.visiontravel.ca/sharoncooper Toronto
Herma Buchanan herma.buchanan@visiontravel.ca 416-907-4042 www.visiontravel.ca/hermabuchanan Georgetown
Rhonda Tobiasz rhonda.tobiasz@visiontravel.ca 289-344-4002 www.visiontravel.ca/rhondatobiasz Georgetown
Janet Brereton janet.brereton@visiontravel.ca 289-344-4008 www.visiontravel.ca/janetbrereton Georgetown
Sylvia Eckler sylvia.eckler@visiontravel.ca 416-225-7679 Toronto
Sheila Raskin niksar@rogers.com 416-491-9817 Toronto
Sylvia Kortan sylvia.kortan@visiontravel.ca 416-915-2799 www.visiontravel.ca/sylviakortan Toronto
Judy Powell judypowell@sympatico.ca 905-838-2560 Georgetown
Judy & Larry Bennett judy.bennett@visiontravel.ca 416-963-8681 Georgetown
Rick Kritschgau rick.kritschgau@visiontravel.ca 289-344-0088 www.visiontravel.ca/rickkritschgau Georgetown
Jolene Bulmer jolene.bulmer@visiontravel.ca 4037770709 www.visiontravel.ca/jolenebulmer Calgary (Calgary Place)
John Gold john.gold@visiontravel.ca cell-only www.visiontravel.ca/johngold Calgary (Calgary Place)
Pam McKay pam.mckay@visiontravel.ca 416-915-2821 www.visiontravel.ca/pammckay Toronto
Marina and Walter Unger marina.unger@visiontravel.ca 416-915-2827 Toronto
Robin Hutnan robin.hutnan@visiontravel.ca 780-643-7010 www.visiontravel.ca/robinhutnan St. Albert
Louise Chadi louise.chadi@visiontravel.ca 780-643-7006 www.visiontravel.ca/louisechadi St. Albert
Debbie Gurley-Rivers debbie.gurley-rivers@visiontravel.ca 780-643-7004 www.visiontravel.ca/debbiegurleyrivers St. Albert
Trude Becker trude.becker@visiontravel.ca 905-380-2603 www.visiontravel.ca/trudebecker Georgetown
Randy Raphael randy.raphael@visiontravel.ca 905-648-9443 www.visiontravel.ca/randyraphael Ancaster
Darcy Flarity darcy.flarity@visiontravel.ca 905-685-3272 www.visiontravel.ca/darcyflarity St Catharines
Linda Vaughan linda.vaughan@visiontravel.ca 905-687-7007 www.visiontravel.ca/lindavaughan St Catharines
Debbie Reimer debbie.reimer@visiontravel.ca 905-228-4253 www.visiontravel.ca/debbiereimer St Catharines
Norma Westwater norma.westwater@visiontravel.ca 905-228-4255 www.visiontravel.ca/normawestwater St Catharines
Laurie Main laurie.main@visiontravel.ca 905-714-0183 St Catharines
Andrew Grove agrove@visionvoyages.ca 514-855-4850 Montreal (St. Laurent)
Gabriela Bubas gabriela.bubas@visiontravel.ca 905-712-8020 www.visiontravel.ca/gabrielabubas Mississauga
Elaine Murray elaine.murray@visiontravel.ca 403-777-0714 www.visiontravel.ca/elainemurray Calgary (Calgary Place)
Jenni Evans jenni.evans@visiontravel.ca 403-777-0735 www.visiontravel.ca/jennievans Calgary (Calgary Place)
Michelle Campbell michelle.campbell@visiontravel.ca 905-648-8887 www.visiontravel.ca/michellecampbell Ancaster
Ruby Ruiz ruby.ruiz@visiontravel.ca 905-290-1779 www.visiontravel.ca/rubyruiz Mississauga
Adrienne Currie adrienne.currie@visiontravel.ca 403-777-0702 www.visiontravel.ca/adriennecurrie Calgary (Calgary Place)
Maddalena Molino info@letshike.com 416-445-2628 Toronto
Jackie McCarten jackie.mccarten@visiontravel.ca 905-267-2488 Mississauga
Sandra Keeso-Hall sandra.keesohall@visiontravel.ca 905-267-2489 www.visiontravel.ca/sandrakeesohall Mississauga
Rose Coleman rose.coleman@visiontravel.ca 905-267-2490 www.visiontravel.ca/rosecoleman Mississauga
Rachel McDonald rachel.mcdonald@visiontravel.ca 780-790-1994 www.visiontravel.ca/rachelmcdonald St. Albert
Marla Ceresne Black marla.ceresneblack@visiontravel.ca 416-725-6668 www.visiontravel.ca/marlaceresneblack Toronto
Danuta Jarmulowicz danuta.jarmulowicz@visiontravel.ca 416-915-2126 Toronto
Monica Romberg monica.romberg@visiontravel.ca 403-777-0773 www.visiontravel.ca/monicaromberg Calgary (Calgary Place)
Karina Fong karina.fong@visiontravel.ca 403-777-0774 www.visiontravel.ca/karinafong Calgary (Calgary Place)
Mimi Vukov mvukov@visionvoyages.ca (514) 855-5661 Montreal (St. Laurent)
Linda Daoust ldaoust@visionvoyages.ca (514) 855-5632 Montreal (St. Laurent)
Penny Ho penny.ho@visiontravel.ca 416-569-3318 www.visiontravel.ca/pennyho Toronto
Rose Rende rose.rende@visiontravel.ca 905-290-2321 www.visiontravel.ca/roserende Mississauga
Carolyn Kremer carolyn.kremer@visiontravel.ca 705-435-5533 www.visiontravel.ca/carolynkremer Georgetown
Shelley Greenan shelley.greenan@visiontravel.ca 705-435-5533 www.visiontravel.ca/shelleygreenan Georgetown
Betty Shukster bshuk@rogers.com 905-884-2712 www.visiontravel.ca/bettyshukster Ancaster
North Munro north@cruisecheckers.com 604-265-4783 Vancouver
Darrin Cancellieri darrin.cancellieri@visiontravel.ca 1-844-847-4477 www.visiontravel.ca/grandfive Leisure - Western Canada
Grace Markus grace.markus@visiontravel.ca 604-265-4782 www.visiontravel.ca/sailaway Richmond
Bonnie Niemi bonnie.niemi@visiontravel.ca 403-777-0781 www.visiontravel.ca/bonnieniemi Calgary (Calgary Place)
Lesley Anne Harpe lesleyanne.harpe@visiontravel.ca 403-777-0784 www.visiontravel.ca/lesleyharpe St. Albert
Jenny Wilkinson jenny.wilkinson@visiontravel.ca 403-777-0782 www.visiontravel.ca/jennywilkinson Richmond
Nora Pearce nora.pearce@visiontravel.ca 905-648-8480 www.visiontravel.ca/norapearce Ancaster
Sharon Pinkney sharonmpinkney@gmail.com 519-780-5302 Georgetown
Martina Peladeau martina.peladeau@visiontravel.ca 250-412-1883 www.visiontravel.ca/martinapeladeau Victoria (Royal Oak)
Kim Stinka kim.stinka@visiontravel.ca 250-412-1891 www.visiontravel.ca/kimstinka Victoria (Royal Oak)
William Hamar william.hamar@visiontravel.ca 250-412-1886 www.visiontravel.ca/williamhamar Victoria (Royal Oak)
Paola Molinari-Shaw paola.shaw@visiontravel.ca 905-873-8070 www.visiontravel.ca/paolashaw Georgetown
Bill Beckett bill.beckett@visiontravel.ca 905-648-7612 www.visiontravel.ca/billbeckett Ancaster
Julio Erhart julio.erhart@visiontravel.ca 416-929-1773 www.visiontravel.ca/julioerhart Toronto
Brenda Ostlund brenda.ostlund@visiontravel.ca 403-777-0732 www.visiontravel.ca/brendaostlund Calgary (Calgary Place)
Sandy Topechka sandy.topechka@visiontravel.ca 780-643-7002 www.visiontravel.ca/sandytopechka St. Albert
Chere Nawroth chere.nawroth@visiontravel.ca 250-412-1894 www.visiontravel.ca/cherenawroth Victoria (Royal Oak)
Coleen Noble coleen.noble@visiontravel.ca 250-412-1868 www.visiontravel.ca/coleennoble Victoria (Royal Oak)
Wendy Gudz wendy.gudz@visiontravel.ca 250-412-1875 www.visiontravel.ca/wendygudz Victoria (Royal Oak)
Barbara Trotter barbara.trotter@visiontravel.ca 250-412-2922 www.visiontravel.ca/barbaratrotter Victoria (Royal Oak)
Sharon Johnson sharon.johnson@visiontravel.ca 250-412-1874 www.visiontravel.ca/sharonjohnson Victoria (Royal Oak)
Andrea Lesiak andrea.lesiak@visiontravel.ca 289-344-0090 Georgetown
Sandra Taylor sandra.taylor@visiontravel.ca 250-652-6400 www.visiontravel.ca/sandytaylor Victoria (Royal Oak)
John Britton john.britton@visiontravel.ca 828-749-4101 Toronto
Thelma McCumber thelma.mccumber@visiontravel.ca 250-704-9284 www.visiontravel.ca/thelmamccumber Victoria (Royal Oak)
Beth Sher bsher@visionvoyages.ca 514-855-5657 Montreal (St. Laurent)
Cheryl Fenig cheryl.fenig@visiontravel.ca 905-684-0888 www.visiontravel.ca/cherylfenig St Catharines
Deanna Sutherland Rigby deanna.rigby@visiontravel.ca 905-228-4256 www.visiontravel.ca/deannarigby St Catharines
Jenny Pinelli jpinelli@visionvoyages.ca (514) 855-4250 www.visiontravel.ca/jennypinelli Montreal (St. Laurent)
Annik Louette alouette@visionvoyages.ca 514-855-4870 www.visiontravel.ca/anniklouette Montreal (St. Laurent)
Jackie Zadunayski jackiez@visiontravel.ca 780-643-3532 www.visiontravel.ca/jackiezadunayski St. Albert
Sharon Goudie sharon.goudie@visiontravel.ca 7804596661 www.visiontravel.ca/sharongoudie St. Albert
Marisa Emilia Cupelli marisa.cupelli@visiontravel.ca 7804187883 www.visiontravel.ca/marisacupelli St. Albert
Karen Baggio karen.baggio@visiontravel.ca 780-429-5960 www.visiontravel.ca/karenbaggio St. Albert
Sharon Tilley sharon.tilley@visiontravel.ca 780-459-6661 www.visiontravel.ca/sharontilley St. Albert
Lauri Walters lauri.walters@visiontravel.ca 403.777.0728 www.visiontravel.ca/lauriwalters Calgary (Calgary Place)
Tracy Fiala tracy.fiala@visiontravel.ca 403-777-0786 www.visiontravel.ca/tracyfiala Calgary (Calgary Place)
Tanya Cabral tcabral@visionvoyages.ca 514-748-2522 www.visiontravel.ca/tanyacabral Montreal (St. Laurent)
Kosta Kritikos kkritikos@visionvoyages.ca (514) 855-5652 Montreal (St. Laurent)
Mickey Pero mpero@visionvoyages.ca (514) 855-4880 Montreal (St. Laurent)
Armando Ferlauto armando@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 New Wave
Joyce Hanney joyce@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 www.newwavetravel.net/joycehanney New Wave
Nadian Powell nadian@newwavetravel.net 416-928-1513 www.newwavetravel.net/nadianpowell New Wave
Margaret Pagliarulo margaret@newwavetravel.net 4169283113 www.newwavetravel.net/margaretpagliarulo New Wave
Louise Chow louise@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 www.newwavetravel.net/louisechow New Wave
William Bill Andrews wandrews@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 www.newwavetravel.net/williamandrews New Wave
Belle Araneta belle@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 ext 245 www.newwavetravel.net/bellearaneta New Wave
Jill De Leon jill@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 www.newwavetravel.net/jilldeleon New Wave
Ray Surette ray@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 www.newwavetravel.net/raysurette New Wave
Pat Gianakos patg@newwavetravel.net 416-928-1513 www.newwavetravel.net/patgianakos New Wave
Vinny Desousa vinny@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 www.newwavetravel.net/vinnydesousa New Wave
Jody Corothers jody.corothers@visiontravel.ca 778-945-1278 www.visiontravel.ca/jodycorothers Richmond
Monique Auzoux monique.auzoux@visiontravel.ca 6042731811 www.visiontravel.ca/moniqueauzoux Richmond
Colleen Burke colleen.burke@visiontravel.ca 6042731811 www.visiontravel.ca/colleenburke Richmond
Sara Di Rubbo sara.dirubbo@groupeideal.ca 1 800 263-1163 Montreal (St. Laurent)
Mirta Duran mduran@visionvoyages.ca Montreal (St. Laurent)
Page load 0.993489 seconds.